Skip to content

Mountain Music

July 11, 2012

Via

I love hanging out and dining outdoors.  While I was home on vacation we ate outside almost every evening.  Summer is the perfect time for an outdoor dinner party, so I thought I would make today’s post about some of the outdoor looks I loved and how can pull it together if you are planning your own soiree. Oh, and what you might wear for the occasion as well. Enjoy!

Via

Via

Via

Cozy backyard dinner

Cozy backyard dinner by jlewdc on polyvore.com
Summer Soiree Attire
Summer Soiree Attire by jlewdc featuring filigree hoop earrings
2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2012 10:51 am

    I love the lanterns on the top table! We just purchased a dining room table set (somewhat similar – except pub style) – perhaps a little advice – do you think I could put lanterns and/or comparable votives on it to bring that rustic feel indoors? I can cook, but decor not so much 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

