Skip to content

Peace of Mind

June 4, 2012

Good morning, I hope you had a nice weekend! Mine was nice, but far to fast and I know this week is going to be a long one at work, so I think it went by extra fast! I liked today’s quote for its simplicity, however a lot of this is a lot easier said than done…but we can all try. Here are some links to start the week. Hope you have a good day.

If you have ever had a baby or are having a baby read this hilarious commentary about how to prep! I can’t exactly relate but it made me laugh.

The perfect summer (non-alcoholic) drink!

Speaking of lemon…lemony fashion inspiration from Whipped Style.

Delicious looking summer salad.

Sweet wedding or party up-do “How To.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

