Skip to content

Jump Around

May 8, 2012

Via

This weekend we stopped in BHLDN which is Anthropolgie’s new wedding and party shop.  It was amazing and everything you would want from Anthro with lots of vintage inspired, and very romantic dresses and details.  While the Bride-to-Be tried on some rehearsal dinner options, we saw another BtB trying on a gorgeous white linen jumpsuit that she was thinking about getting for her own rehearsal dinner.  It was stunning on her and such a cool idea if you were having a less formal wedding. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a pic of it, so you’ll have to trust me on this one!

Subsequently, one of the girls with us on the trip this weekend wore a gorgeous floral jumpsuit to dinner on Saturday and after seeing this look on them I think I just may need to add a jumpsuit to my closet.  What about you?  Would you jump on the jumpsuit trend?  Here are some I loved.

Via

Via

Via

Via

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2012 6:59 am

    I seriously think only slim women need to have a go on this type of fashion. Chic though!

  2. Jessyca Sheehan permalink
    May 8, 2012 11:06 am

    I want one!!

Leave a Reply

