Skip to content

Coming Back to Life

April 30, 2012

Via

And I’m back after my long and unplanned hiatus! I am typically much more organized about planning for the blog, but this time it just didn’t happen. Anyway, I loved today’s quote because it made me laugh because I do this far too much!

This week I have a some great Posts planned including, help for a colleague trying to find some dining room chairs and a Post on how to decorate unused fireplaces. Below are some snapshots from while I was away. Have a good day!

Fabulous dessert plate while celebrating a friend's birthday.

Pretty view from high up above.

After days of searching I finally got my hands on the special edition of Domino! It does not disappoint.

The perfect post shopping lunch with Mom...fresh lobster roll, frites and Sauvignon blanc.

The equally amazing view from our lunch table.

The 1000th TJ Maxx store opened in DC last week one block from my office- this means trouble!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cris Eddy permalink
    April 30, 2012 10:40 am

    Love the pics from your lunch with your wonderful Mom….um…TJMaxx in DC? Wish I had known, maybe Brian could have been the manager there!! (jk)…<3

  2. April 30, 2012 10:46 am

    Ohh! I would love to have you and Brian here :)!

Leave a Reply

