Skip to content

Family Reunion

April 23, 2012

Via

My apologies that I slacked on the blog the end of last week!  I went home to spend time with my family and I wasn’t able to finish up the week before I went.  I will be much more on top of this week!  Hope you had a great weekend.  Here are some good links to start the week!

Remember the “balloon boy” fiasco?  Well something good came out of it!

A healthy twist on a favorite Mexican dish.

The health benefits of lemon and warm water.  I am trying to drink this as part of my daily routine!

15 Spring dresses for 15 body types.

My amazing new drugstore beauty find that has me ditching foundation completely when I mix it with this.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2012 6:59 am

    Heart Touching lines

  2. calmyourbeans permalink
    April 23, 2012 7:01 am

    Reblogged this on calmyourbeans.

  3. April 23, 2012 7:13 am

    Hi There, thank you for linking back to my blog, glad you enjoyed it. Nice post!

Leave a Reply

