Skip to content

All Things New

April 3, 2012

Easter is this weekend and I feel like I waited a tad too long for this Post but that’s OK, there is still time! Are you hosting an Easter Brunch? My Mom always hosted our family and I have so many fun memories.  This year I will be spending it with a dear friend and her family, what are your plans??  Here are some tips as get ready for the holiday.

How to Decorate

Via

Via

What to Serve

Fruit Kabobs with Honey and Yogurt Dip Via

Cinnamon Bun Bites Via

Spinach and Cheese Strata Via

Flickr

What to Wear

Easter Dressing
Easter Dressing by jlewdc featuring butterfly jewelry
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    April 3, 2012 9:29 am

    Those fork arrangements are so cute!

  2. April 3, 2012 9:31 am

    I know, right? So easy and I don’t think I would have thought of that!

  3. Cris Eddy permalink
    April 3, 2012 10:15 am

    hello,
    I so agree…love the silverware arrangement!! Adorable…..I know traditions sometimes change…Jana is doing brunch and Julie is doing Easter dinner….I am SOOO thrilled! I love passing the torch…Happy Easter Jess, to you and family..

    xo~Cris

  4. April 3, 2012 10:18 am

    Thanks Cris! What a fun day! My family still goes to my Mom’s sisters for Sunday pasta dinner, which I miss so much :). Please tell everyone hello and Happy Easter for me! XO!

Leave a Reply

