Skip to content

Late in the Evening

March 29, 2012

Via

Do you watch Property Virgins on TLC?  I love that show and how they make a “list” of the top features they are looking for in a home.  I have a running list in my head and one of the most important things for me is some kind of cool outdoor space.  I love sitting outside to eat or read the paper, and of course entertaining is always more fun when you can be outdoors.  Here are some fantastic outdoor spaces if you are looking to spruce up your backyard.

Images 1/2/3/4/5

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jacob permalink
    March 29, 2012 2:21 pm

    Hi Jessica! Just wanted to say that I’m loving your blog posts so definitely keep up the great work. I came across the first picture in this post a while ago and have loved the idea of a backyard movie set up like that ever since! I was wondering if you’d be interested in receiving a guest post for your blog? Email me sometime and lets discuss the possibilities: my name is Jacob Hamilton and my email is jacob.h@arcadianhome.com

    Have a good one!

  2. March 30, 2012 1:59 am

    Just did my own post on the important of gardens today. These are so stunning. Any of them would be a dream (althought I love the outdoor cinema)

Leave a Reply

