Skip to content

100 Years

March 26, 2012

Via

Happy Monday!  I hope you had a nice weekend.  Mine was a good mix of relaxing and birthday celebrating.  I finally got around to watching The Descendants, I really enjoyed it.  Love me some George Clooney!

This week I’ve got a post planned on stylish modern living rooms and posts on Spring gardens and outdoor spaces. In the meantime here are some links I liked:

How to have an “adult” apartment on a budget.

If you love pancakes you must try the “puffed” version.  I tried these over the weekend- yum, yum!

Great advice for hanging draperies.

Always a classic, ideas for styling your jean jacket.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

