Skip to content

16 Candles

March 23, 2012

Emily and I celebrating our birthday last year.  (Fun fact: We also share the day with Sarah Jessica Parker, Elton John and Aretha Franklin.)

TGIF!  Very happy to see the weekend arrive and it’s a special one because my birthday is Sunday and I am lucky enough to share my birthday with one of my closest friends in DC.  Happy birthday Em!  We have been holding joint party the last couple of years, which is a lot of fun and I am looking forward to celebrating with friends tomorrow night.

Here are some snapshots from the last week. Have a great weekend!

Champagne, great company and Kentucky basketball- Go Cats!

Last weekend was gorgeous and perfect for a long walk with a friend and photo opps.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    March 23, 2012 9:18 am

    Yay us! What a fun blog post. Thank you my dear. I look forward to celebrating with you too.

Leave a Reply

