Skip to content

Party on the Patio

March 14, 2012

One of the trends in jewelry and accessories this past year has been the reemergence of the “arm party.”  While this may bring back bad memories of the 80’s and scorers of jelly bracelets up and down the arms, today’s “parties” are a much more refined and downright pretty.  I have very tiny wrists and it can be hard for me to find bracelets that fit, so I tend to shy away from a major “party’ but I have some friends who have the trend down pat and I certainly admire from afar.  Here are some of the looks I loved.

Via Pinterest

Pretty Stuff Tumblr

Kendi Everyday

Zhas Zhas Bellagio

The Girls of Lincoln Park Tumblr

Refinery 29

Images via 1/2/3/4/5/6

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

