Skip to content

Lucky Star

March 13, 2012

As I update my bedroom, one of the accessories I knew I wanted to add were two starburst mirrors to the brick wall behind my bed.  I was able to find a great and inexpensive option from Target, but you can spend hundreds on a pretty starburst mirror.  Here are some options of how you might use them in your home.

Lonny

Alice B Designs

Sixth Street Design School

The Huntress Lives

The Trendy Traveler

Brunch at Saks

Images 1/2/3/4/5/6

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

