Skip to content

Sunday Sun

March 9, 2012

As much as there are many things that I don't like about flying, this view never really gets old!

TGIF!  I am so glad its Friday.  Good productive week, but I am ready to put it behind me already!  I hope you had a nice week.  Today is the second installment of the “snapshots” themed posts which I started last week.  Have a great weekend!

My travel wear this week, comfy and appropriately business casual, just what I needed!

Pretty new “look for less” starburst, one of my bedroom update purchases.

I have been craving pancakes all week, these will be on the menu this weekend. (Note: I use Arrowhead Mills buttermilk pancake mix, and they always come out great.)

Sunday dinner and what will likely be the last fire of the season…

…But I made my summer vaca plans this week, so I am that much closer to this!

Speaking of vaca, I am really beginning to need one… wouldn’t mind another trip to Paris right about now.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie permalink
    March 9, 2012 9:57 am

    Love Friday snapshots!

  2. March 9, 2012 9:59 am

    Thanks KWW! I am having fun with it 🙂

  3. Jessyca Sheehan permalink
    March 9, 2012 11:10 am

    I want to go shopping with you next time I am in DC!

Leave a Reply

