Skip to content

Five O’Clock World

March 5, 2012

I stumbled upon this little saying on Pinterest and loved it!  Home is where the heart is and I was reminded of this recently when a good friend and Courcy Design reader, Pam, made the decision to move from DC to San Francisco to be closer to her family, which includes her (adorable!) twin niece and nephew.  It’s such a great move for Pam, and although I will miss my office coffee buddy dearly, I can’t wait to see regular pics of the babes and to hear about all of the new adventures this move will bring!

Hope you all had a great weekend.  Mine was quiet and relaxing, exactly what I was looking for.  Here are some links you might enjoy this Monday. Have a great week!

I love short stories and I am think I am going to put this on my book list.

Speaking of books, a great food blog Broke Ass Gourmet has a recipe book coming out, go Gabbie! I am always up for how to keep food costs lower and Gabbie has great recipes.

I need some new makeup for Spring and I think I may try out this Estee Lauder illuminator after seeing this video featuring one of my favorite blogger’s beauty routine!

If you have a mini fashionista in your life don’t miss DVF for Gap!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

