Skip to content

Orange Blossom Special

February 28, 2012

Via

First off, you may have noticed my the new header on my blog today!  Designed just for me by my younger sister’s boyfriend Chris, a very talented graphic designer.  You can check out his blog to see more of his amazingly creative work (and cool surf-related photos!).  He has sent me another option I like so I am going to be playing around for the next few days with the blog design and format. Thanks very much Chris!

I did a few posts on florals last week and I am going to keep it up this week. Spring is right around the corner, after all!  Florals are definitely making a splash in fashion this Spring with floral pants and suits and skirts and dresses everywhere.  Here are some pretty ways to wear it and some pretty rooms and decor I found.

Via

Via IMG fave

Via

Via


Via

Via

Via

Via

Via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

