Skip to content

Build Me Up Buttercup

February 22, 2012

Via

I love flowers (who doesn’t really?) and more recently I am trying to keep some fresh flowers around my apartment more often. I also use silk flowers in my home, but there is something special about fresh flowers in the home. Here are some nice ideas for displaying flowers in your home.

Via

Via

Love the use of the old buttons to line the vase.  My  Memere used to collect buttons and this would be a great use for them!

Via

Via

Via

Via

Via

I also love these clear colored bottles…simple but gorgeous and they always have these at HomeGood for great prices.

Via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

