Skip to content

Devil In A New Dress

February 17, 2012

Via

Apologies again for being such a bad blogger this week!  I am so behind, but I plan to spend some time this weekend playing catch up.  Anyway, earlier this week I did find the time to purchase a fabulous Tory Burch shirtdress similar to this one.  Mine is cream with navy blue polka dots!  I am thinking about styling it with some leopard pumps. I have been wanting a great shirtdress to add to my Spring wardrobe so the Tory find was a great one.  I love shirtdresses for thier versatility, you can dress up or down and they look great with flats, heels or sandals.  They also travel well, as a bonus.  Here are some I liked.  Have a great weekend!

Shirtdress
Shirtdress by jlewdc featuring a polka dot dress
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

