Skip to content

In Your Room

February 8, 2012

Via

Since moving into my apartment I have been very focused on decorating and accessorizing the main room and I have in some ways neglected my bedroom. It looks fine and I bought myself a gorgeous bed from Pottery Barn last year.  My Mom and I also made a pretty window treatment that is a black and grey pattern over the summer. Anyway, my major needs are a new duvet, a new dresser, and a small chair.  On the accessories side of things I need to find some mirrors or other neat wall decor to go on the brick wall behind my bed.  So, my plan over the next few months to get much closer to the way I want it.  I tend to be all over the place with what I like for bedroom decor, so I thought I would make an inspiration board of sorts to keep me on track.  Here it is, as well as some other bedrooms of my dreams.

Bedroom Inspiration Board
Bedroom Inspiration Board by jlewdc on polyvore.com

Via

Via

                                                                                                          Via

  Via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

