Skip to content

Winning It All

February 6, 2012

Via Pinterest

Happy Monday!  Good game last night. I wish it was us who took home the Lombardi, but oh well. There is always next year! Today’s quote is in honor of all the extremely talented players who took the field last night. It’s safe to say they are all great at what they do, unfortunately one team has to lose. Today officially begins my annual mourning the end of football season!  I have to admit, there is nothing I enjoy more than a quiet Sunday, cooking some yummy food and watching a great game. I guess now I get my Sunday’s back to start checking out farmer’s and flea markets as the temps get warmer. And to start working on the 100’s of house projects I have in mind!

Hope you had a great weekend!  Stay tuned this week for posts on the bug trend in jewelry and my inspiration board for the bedroom upgrade I am planning. I made the rice crispy treat recipe from Friday’s post– amazing!!  Here is how I “styled” them :).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

