Skip to content

Wrong Number

January 13, 2012

Google

Happy Friday! I am looking forward to the long weekend…Pat’s football, Beauty and the Beast with my little nieces, dinner with friends…and three days off-yay!

So, everywhere I go on the Inter-webs I keep seeing that the Pantone color of the year for 2012 is tangerine. I am a big fan of the orange family in general and now that its January and winter starts its very slow roll toward Spring, I am suddenly all about the warm colors like tangerine! (I am seriously considering getting a hot pink mani this weekend, even though I usually go with the dark vampy colors until March!).

That being said today’s post is dedicated to the Pantone color of 2012.   You should also hop over to one of my favorite blogs Habitually Chic to see the color that will likely rival tangerine as the big color of the year…I will give you a hint, it rhymes with mellow.   Have a great weekend!

Delight By Design

Design Sponge

Effortless Style

Google

Little Green Notebook

Brown Dress With White Dots

Fashion Salade

Tangerine
Tangerine by jlewdc featuring enamel earrings
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

