Skip to content

Heart Shaped Box

January 10, 2012

Convoy.Tumblr

I bought a plaid flannel button down a few months ago and it has quickly become one of my favorite things in my closet.  I also have a gorgeous pair of flannel heels that I look forward to pulling out in the winter months.  There are lots of ways to wear it, beyond the pajama pant or the 90’s grunge look that the word flannel often conjures images of.

I thought this scarf was adorable, but what is even better is it’s a DIY using old pajama pants! Check it out!

Brittany Makes

Haute Look

Lookbook.nu

J. Crew

Fossil

Ciara-Richardson

Madewell

Successful Living Tumblr

Urban Outfitters

Mariann An Indie Days

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jessyca Sheehan permalink
    January 10, 2012 9:37 am

    Love the flannel shoes! Gotta get me some!

  2. January 10, 2012 9:39 am

    So pretty! I love those J.Crew heels!

  3. Caroline permalink
    January 10, 2012 10:50 am

    The J.Crew heels are adorable! Can’t wait to wear my new J.Crew plaid shirt I was telling you about – you’ve given me some great ideas! Maybe this Friday at work 🙂

Leave a Reply

