Skip to content

Monday Morning

December 12, 2011

Happy Monday…this one is sure to be a long one for me.  I had a lot of fun yesterday.  Went to see my Patriots play the Redskins (and we won!) and then went to a fantastic concert last night.  Sunday’s are usually much more uneventful for me, but it was a great day.

Did you have a good weekend?  We are less than two weeks from Christmas!  So hard to believe. This time of year always goes so quickly.

Anyway, very short post today.  I love to make soups this time of year since I can make it on a relaxing Sunday and then freeze some or eat it during the week. Here are some that I found on Pintrest that I plan to try.

Southern Chicken and Corn Chowder

Add A Pinch

Lasagne Soup

Cheesy Vegetable Chowder

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

