Skip to content

Hey Monday

December 5, 2011

Very fun, but very fast weekend! Did you have a nice weekend? During the holidays there are so many extra things to do I feel like it goes by very quickly. Hopefully the work week goes quick too.

Last night I had dinner at my friend Em’s place. Her Mom Cindy, one of my regular readers sent me this gorgeous and warm red scarf in the photo below for the holidays! I love it- thank you so much Cindy!

This week look for Posts on some unique gift wrapping ideas for the holidays and some awesome masculine homes that even the most feminine of us would love to reside in!

Have a great week!

One Comment leave one →
  1. emily permalink
    December 5, 2011 10:24 am

    Yay Mom! The scarf looks gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

