Skip to content

What A Wonderful World

November 24, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope you have a wonderful day!  What are you thankful for today? I could probably do a Post that went on forever but here’s just a small sampling of what I am grateful for today.

Family– I have a great, very large and very close family.  I feel very thankful to be loved by them and that we really enjoy our time together.

Friends– I am so, so, so incredibly lucky to have the amazing friends that I do.  We support each other always and laugh like crazy.  Thanks for everything always, girls!



Sunrises and sunsets

Freedom– as we know all to well freedom is certainly not free. I am very thankful today for all the men and women of the military that keep us safe and protect our freedom.

Google Images

Have a great Thanksgiving, and thank you for reading!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2013 1:44 pm

    Everything said made a bunch of sense. However, what about this?

    what if you composed a catchier post title? I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid, however what if you added a headline that makes people desire more? I mean What A Wonderful World | Courcy Inspired Design is kinda boring. You could look at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create article titles to get people to open
    the links. You might add a video or a related pic or two to get people interested about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could make your blog a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

