Skip to content

Thanks to You

November 21, 2011

Google Images

Happy Monday!  Are you traveling for the holiday this week or staying put and hosting family and friends? I love Thanksgiving and leave for home tomorrow!

This weekend I made a great old fashioned French chocolate cake.  Honestly, I definitely don’t bake as much as I have these last couple of weekends!  But when I find good recipes I like to share.  This cake is extremely rich, but very good. This is the second time I have made it. The recipe is from The New York Times.

The New York Times

Tomorrow’s post gets the holiday decor season started, so make sure to check in. I will be out of town but I have some other posts planned this week as well. Have a great week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

