Skip to content

Sideways

November 17, 2011

From Design Sponge

Don’t you just love this cool Louise Vuitton luggage as a side table?  It wouldn’t fit my space but I think it looks great in this room!

I have a cool leather chair in my living room area and I have been looking for a complimentary side table for a while now. The problem is there are so many options!  I tend to favor the gold toned metal tables, but then I go in the other direction and think something sleek and modern could be cool. Here are some options if you are in the market for some new side tables.

From Urban Outfitters

From Hickory Chair

From Poppy Talk

From Sacramento Street

I have always really liked the Moroccan style tables that have been in for a while.

From Ballard Design

From Crate and Barrel

From the Oh Joy Blog

I keep seeing these natural wood tables around the design mags, not sure it’s my style but they look cool in the right room.

From House Beautiful

From The Nester

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2011 8:10 am

    Love that LV luggage!

    http://cobblestonestreets.wordpress.com/

  2. November 17, 2011 9:26 am

    Me too, Just Be!

Leave a Reply

