Skip to content

Special Guest Post! Katie From Cardigan’s and Couture

November 2, 2011

While I am away this week, Katie was nice enough to create a guest blog post for me.  Katie’s blog is all about fashion (she has great personal style) and today she is going to show off her flawless design style as well.  Thanks Katie- love that room!

I’m Katie of Cardigans & Couture. I’m super jealous that Jess is over in Paris right now. Kind of wishing that I were there with her. We’re basically enablers when it comes to shopping and dining, which would mean one thing – PURE INDULGENCE. I can’t wait to see her finds when she returns.

I was really flattered when she asked if I’d guest post while she was away. A while back I featured Jess on the blog and an outfit that I thought represented her personal style.

Jessica
Jessica by kdubdub featuring gold tone jewelry

Since her blog is about design, here’s a room inspired by that outfit. It only seemed fitting.

Jessica's Room

Au revoir! XOXO, Katie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

