Skip to content

Blame It On Paree

November 1, 2011

From Lilies and Lace

I am off to the city of light for the remainder of the week!  I am still one of those people who finds something glamorous about traveling, even though it gets more and more like a cattle call all the time.

I am there for work but we should have Friday and Friday night to explore. This will be my second time in Paree, my  parents took our family there for my 30th birthday, and we spent five lovely days there a few years ago.  However, Paris is the type of city for endless exploring and lots of good food!

What I am packing…

Packing for Paris
Packing for Paris by jlewdc featuring a slim blazer

I expect a LOT of good food and good wine…

French Food
French Food by jlewdc on polyvore.com

We’ll be staying near the Champs Elysee…

And hopefully doing a little of this…

I am sure we will have a great week and hopefully this will cure my wanderlust for a bit. But just because I am away doesn’t mean the blog will be quiet…I have lots of great posts planned for this week. Au bientôt!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

