Skip to content

Vendredi Heureux!

October 28, 2011

From Brown Dress With White Spots

Happy Friday! I am brushing up on my French language skills, as I am headed to Paris next week for some business meetings. Definitely not the worst place to go for a work trip. It’s been a long week getting ready to be away though and I have a full weekend ahead so I am feeling a little tired this Friday.

Anyway, stay tuned next week for some french-inspired decor ideas and a special guest post. Bon Weekend!

Check out this great post at KC Interiors about what Kate wore on a recent trip to NYC. You will love Kate’s style as much as I do!

I am REALLY wanting some ankle booties, here are some great options

Candy corn anyone?

Hard to believe a year ago I was here

And if there aren’t already enough sweet around…how about some Halloween cupcakes??

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2011 12:31 pm

    Wow! Thank you so much for the shout out!! I love your new blog!

    • October 28, 2011 3:03 pm

      Kate! I meant to send you a head’s up about the shout out, it’s a crazy day as I get ready to leave for my trip and I didn’t get to it! Thanks so much for the compliment. I LOVE your blog and read it daily, so that means a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

