Skip to content

Reading Rainbow

October 18, 2011

I feel like I have been reading a lot recently, which has been great. I recently finished the first of the Hunger Games trilogy (obsessed!) and I was given One Day  (the book that inspired the movie with Anne Hathaway that came out recently), which I am currently reading before I move on to the next Hunger Games book. It’s hard to find the time, and I am a slow reader because I read before bedtime so I don’t get very far, but it’s so worth it to find the time. Today’s Post focuses on some well designed reading nooks…there is something very special about a cozy place to read a good book.

From Google Images

From Home Designing

From Made By Girl

From Minlilla Veranda

From Decoristas Deals

The weather is still nice enough for a good outdoor space, for a couple more weeks anyway! I loved these swings.

From Teenangster

From My Blue Canoe

And some fun options for the kiddies….

From Country Living

From Ana-White.com

From Thrifty Decor Chick

From Cookie Magazine

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

