Skip to content

Homecoming King

October 14, 2011

From Cellar Door Magazine

Happy Friday! I got a great surprise this morning. Katie, one of my closest friends and former roommate who has a fabulous fashion blog Cardigans and Couture, featured my little blog on her site today! Please check out C&C, trust me, you will love Katie’s sense of style and tips. Thanks Katie!

I am shipping up to Boston for the weekend!  Yay!  I love going home in the Fall.  Today I am visiting one of my favorite couples at their new home in the South End and then Saturday I am heading to my cousin’s wedding.  On Sunday the whole family will be checking out Oyster Fest in Wellfleet.  I can’t wait to spend time with family and good friends, while also enjoying some New England food and foliage.

Speaking of foliage, as I was paging through the latest issue of Elle Decor I came across a great spread on orange and persimmon home accents and clothing and accessory options.  I thought it was only fitting that today’s Post be inspired by those spectacular Fall colors.

Have a great weekend!

Persimmon for Home
Persimmon for Home by jlewdc on polyvore.com
Persimmon for You
Persimmon for You by jlewdc featuring lacquer jewelry
One Comment leave one →
  1. emily permalink
    October 14, 2011 11:07 am

    I really love that throw! so fun to have dinner w/ you last night.

Leave a Reply

