Skip to content

Just Another Manic….

October 3, 2011

Monday (ohhhh, oh), I wish it was Sunday (ohhhh, oh), cause that’s my fun-day.  Happy Monday!  Today’s “Monday” song title has special meaning because some friends and I are going to see the Bangles this Thursday.  I have never seen them live and I think we are going to have a great night, with lots of dancing and singing along.

I hope you had a great weekend.  This week stay tuned for some posts on kitchens, accent pillows and a DIY I was able to complete this weekend.   As I said when I started  the blog the subject matter is going to be something that evolves over time.  I am going to start experimenting with different things like home entertaining and maybe some recipes, etc.  I think this blog will remain largely about design but I may add some “lifestyle” content more regularly as well.

Have a great week!

From the Life as B Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

