Skip to content

Pin Me Down

September 13, 2011

From Pinterest

Do you Pinterest? is a phrase becoming more and more familiar to anyone who loves to search the web for decorating ideas, party ideas, fashion, recipes, you name it. Pinterest’s mission is to give its readers a platform to organize the beautiful things we find on the web in one place. All you do is create “boards” that identify your different interests and when you find a picture and link of something you love and want to remember for later you “pin” it to your boards. Other users do the same thing and everyone’s pins are completely searchable.

I can spend hours on Pinterest grabbing home ideas, clothing and outfit inspiration, recipes and inspirational quotes and sayings (Pinterest is a huge resource for this blog!). So visit the site and Pin away, trust me you will not be disappointed. Below are a sampling of what you will see on my Boards. Click here if you want to follow me on Pinterest.

From my For the Home Board via Sea Saw Designs

My Style Inspiration Board, via Google Images

Lasagna Soup, from my Recipe Board from Food Gawker

From my Party Ideas Board from Google Images

From my Fall Fashion Board via Shop Bop- I am loving the mustard colored trend!

From my Maybe Someday Board via Pinterest

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

