Skip to content

Goin to the Chapel

September 5, 2011

Pretty outside setting

Not me yet! However, one of my closest friends is getting married on August 25, 2012 so our group of friends has an exciting year ahead helping with the planning. This weekend we went wedding dress shopping and she said yes to a gorgeous Monique Lhullier. All this wedding talk has me thinking about reception options. There are so many gorgeous venues out there and all kinds of ways to personalize a reception with romantic details. If I ever walk down the aisle I see myself going the seaside route, and these are some of the reception settings that appeal to me.

Pintrest via Stephanie Boos Hoyle

Another from the Ruffled Blog

Via the Ruffled Blog

Another setting via Pintrest

The Palm Hotel in Miami

From Pintrest

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

